top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJasmine Fernandez

It's finally here, babes!

Welcome to my world



Learn how I incorporate aerospace, law and self care into my daily life


I am Jasmine and I am here to tell you-keep glowing and growing. I just turned 30. While my twenties was an amazing time, I feel like a new chapter just opened up for me. I work full time at one of the world leading aerospace companies. I am also an aspiring lawyer and I am in the process of getting my law degree. I want to take you along with me on my journey, which is why I started this blog! I also have a passion for studying influential law cases which is how my podcast was born. You can expect everything from mental health posts to facts about the latest lawsuits happening.

Stay a while and enjoy! xx,

Jasmine, founder and host of What like it's hard babe



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page